New in (Part 2) – Make-up (Urban Decay, Too Faced, theBalm, bareMinerals, Edward Bess, RMK)

newin ud bm balm 6

Hello lovelies,

here’s the second part of my huge haul – this time the focus is all on make-up. Looking at the photos, I think I have a blush problem :)

newin ud bm balm 4

First are Too Faced Sweethearts blushes – I love the cute heart shaped packaging, although it is a bit inconvenient to store. I haven’t used them yet but they swatch pigmented and not too shimmery. I have all three shades: Peach Flush, Candy Glow and There’s Something about Berry.

newin ud bm balm 3

I also discovered a new brand (at least to me) – RMK. Since I’m in a blush phase, I got a new Spring 2014 Kaleidoscope Cheek blush in Coral Pink. I was unpleasantly surprised by the size of the blush. I know it contains only 3 grams, but they could have camouflage it to look bigger.

How cute is the packaging?

newin ud bm balm 5

—-

newin ud bm balm 2

Next is Edward Bess Prismette quad in Sun & Stars. I swatched them too, and they seem great. I’m looking forward to trying more of Edward Bess products. P.S. His hair… I just can’t. I get major hair envy whenever I see him. If he were selling hair products, I’d get every single item, no matter the price.

newin ud bm balm

The final 3 items are palettes:

newin ud bm balm 1

The first is bareMinerals palette for Holiday 2014 which I managed to get for 11 GBP on feelunique. It contains two eyeshadows, a blush, a lipgloss, an eyeliner and a mini primer.

There’s no need to introduce Naked 3. I’ve tried it and so far I love it. I plan to post a review soon.

The last palette is theBalm Shady Lady special edition. I love reptiles, so I bought it based only on the snakeskin print packaging. I had no idea which shades I’d get and I was pleasantly surprised once it turned out that this is another nice neutral palette.

Well, I think this is it (for a while).

Thank you for reading,

xoxo Tamara

5 thoughts on “New in (Part 2) – Make-up (Urban Decay, Too Faced, theBalm, bareMinerals, Edward Bess, RMK)

  1. Lovely haul you’ve got here! I’ve never tried Too Faced, but those blushes look amazing! And the Shady Lady palette looks perfect. Would you mind sharing where you got the blushes from, please? Great post :) x

Leave a Reply

