CHINA GLAZE Mango Madness Swatch & Review

china glaze mango madness 2

FORMULA and APPLICATION: Unlike Essence, this one is much thinner and easier to work with. I like that I can apply a thinner coat, especially since it is intended to use as a top coat.

COLOUR and FINISH: It is an orange version of Essence Party Princess. Mango Madness is a sheer orange jelly base with iridescent glitter.

MY COMMENT: At first I was disappointed because the swatches I looked before I ordered it lead me to believe that it contains flakies, not glitter. Still, I love it. I have a lot of coral nail polishes and I often use Mango Madness to give it an extra bling.

Swatches: 2 coats, no top coat

china glaze mango madness

 

china glaze mango madness 3

 

china glaze mango madness 1

xoxo Tamara

2 thoughts on “CHINA GLAZE Mango Madness Swatch & Review

Leave a Reply

