Valentine’s Day NOTD (OPI & New CID)

vday mani opi new cid 2

Hello lovelies,

I hope you are enjoying Valentine’s day, whether as a couple or single.

Here’s a quick and simple Valentine’s day manicure. When I got OPI Nothin’ Mousie ‘Bout It, I knew I’ll want to use it on st. Valentine’s day. I first layered 2 coats of New CID Strawberry Gateau, followed by one coat of Nothin’ Mousie ‘Bout It. The hearts from OPI are pretty difficult to get on a brush, so I put the flaky part on all nails and then managed to fish out several hearts as an accent nail.

vday mani opi new cid

vday mani opi new cid 1

And here’s my 2 in 1 gift which is both for Valentines and 8th March – Van Cleef & Arpels Precious Oud fragrance from their Collection Extraordinaire.

vday van cleef arpels

Happy Valentine’s day and thank you for reading,

xoxo Tamara

4 thoughts on “Valentine’s Day NOTD (OPI & New CID)

Leave a Reply

