Quick NOTD: OPI If You Moust You Moust & Depend #363

notd pink opi depend 4

Hello lovelies,

I’ve been going through my photo folders looking for swatches I still haven’t published and ran into a quick manicure I did recently. I used OPI If you Moust You Moust and Depend #363 for this manicure. I actually wanted to put Depend in my “To use up” box, but first I wanted to see how it looks over lighter nail polish (you can see the swatch and how it looks over dark polish here).

I like the way it turned out. Surprisingly, Depend warmed up OPI. Here are several more photos.

notd pink opi depend

notd pink opi depend 3notd pink opi depend 2

notd pink opi depend 1

Thank you for reading,

xoxo Tamara

7 thoughts on “Quick NOTD: OPI If You Moust You Moust & Depend #363

  1. Do you mean OPI (sheer pink with hearts) or New CID? I usually buy OPI off ebay, but in Croatia it costs around 100 kunas ($17). I got new CID from hqhair as a gift so I don’t know the price, but since then they stopped shipping nail polishes outside of the UK.

Leave a Reply

