NEW IN: Huge Urban Decay, Deborah Lippmann, Essie and other Haul

haul big

 

Hello lovelies,

here are some items I ordered in October. I think I need to keep my hands off make-up and nail polish for a while :), even though I got quite a deal on some items. Anyway, let’s see.

URBAN DECAY

haul ud

Several years after its launch, I finally have Naked Palette. I got a Naked Palette set and used 20% off from HqHair. It would be a shame to let it pass. I also received an amazing GWP – a set of New CID Cosmetics which I’ll show you later.

1. Urban Decay Naked Palette

2. Urban Decay Naked Basics Palette

ESSIE

haul essie

I think I have Essie addiction :) I found an ebay seller with acceptable shipping, so each Essie was under $10. Some polishes are from Wedding 2013 collection and some are permanent.

3. My Better Half

4. Using My Maiden Name

5. Sexy Divide

6. Vanity Fairest

7. Braziliant

8. Knockout Pout

9. Pink Glove Service

-

DEBORAH LIPPMANN

haul d lippmann

I can say “thank you ebay” for these polishes, too. I have found a seller with reasonable shipping, so the polishes are a bit more expensive than US retail price. These polishes are also available on Beautybay, but way more expensive.

10. Mermaid’s Dream

11. Glitter In The Air

12. Mermaid’s Kiss

NEW CID COSMETICS

haul cid

I am not very familiar with this brand, but I received a 37 GBP value set as a GWP. They didn’t say what’s in the set, so I browsed a little around and found that the set should contain a nail polish, a lipstick and a primer. However, when it arrived, I was quite surprised. My set contained a nail polish (10GBP), an eyeliner (13GBP) and a cream eyeshadow (14GBP). Much better, in my opinion. Also, the polish contains a led lamp in the cap.

13. I-line Professional Kohl Pencil in Soft Brown

14. I-colour Long Wear Cream Eyeshadow in Diva

15. I-polish Light Up Nail Polish in Strawberry Gateau

CHINA GLAZE and GOLDEN ROSE

haul ch gr

Finally, some of my other polishes. I wanted Deborah Lippmann Stairway to Heaven, but I found a comparison site and China Glaze Snow Globe looked way nicer. I also got some Golden Rose Jolly Jewels.

16. Golden Rose Jolly Jewels in #103

17. Golden Rose Jolly Jewels in #116

18. China Glaze Snow Globe

19. China Glaze Prism

Well, that would be it. Share your hauls in the comment :)

Thank you for reading,

xoxo Tamara

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “NEW IN: Huge Urban Decay, Deborah Lippmann, Essie and other Haul

Leave a Reply

