EVELINE Slim Extreme 3D Anti Cellulite Peeling Massage Shower Gel Review and Ingredients

Eveline is one of my favourite budget friendly companies, especially when it comes to body care, although they make make-up and skincare, too.

Slim Extreme 3D Anti Cellulite Peeling Massage Shower Gel is one of my favourite body exfoliator (others being L’Oreal Exfotonic which is discontinued and Sisley Foaming Exfoliant which is expensive).

Eveline Peeling Gel comes in a 200 ml flip top opening tube and retails for around $5. This is both the shower gel and exfoliator in one. It also claims that it helps to reduce cellulite in combination with Eveline anticellulite creams, but I haven’t tried it that way, so I cannot comment the claims.

The exfoliating beads are tiny, but there could be more of them – for my skin that amount of beads works if I use it daily. However, if I only use it from time to time, it is not strong enough.

A bonus is that it can be used as a 2 in 1 (especially if you don’t have sensitive skin) which makes it the perfect product for travelling.

As a shower gel, it foams up and it cleanses well. It has a slightly minty scent.

I like it, but I’m not sure I love it. However, for the price, it is still my favourite choice.

One thought on “EVELINE Slim Extreme 3D Anti Cellulite Peeling Massage Shower Gel Review and Ingredients

  1. Why is your web site not iphone compatible? Needed to go to my Desktop computer and finish reading.
    Your site basically froze up my iphone… that is terrible.

Leave a Reply

