FINISHED! September Edition

September was a really slow month when it comes to the products I have spent. I also have to brag myself a bit and say that, with the exception of Essie nail polish (shade Recessionista) I haven’t bough any single product, be it make-up or skincare, since August 10th. That’s almost two months of an unintentional no-buy. It wasn’t so hard – I simply didn’t think about it at all.

Anyway, I’m planning on having a huge shopping spree – I need some Vitamin C serums, glycolic acid peel and something with Retinol. I’m kind of low with the body-care products, too, and I’m planning to raid Yves Rocher store.

Also, Sisley has launched new blushes in the trashiest packaging possible (the plastic cover with zebra pattern) but I’m in love with the coral shade.

Next, I’m gathering the courage to get my hair cut – I haven’t been at the hairdresser for over two years (because of the very traumatic experience) and my hair is in horrible condition. I’ll have to cut off at least 10 to 15 centimeters and I just need to find a reliable salon. This also means that I’ll have to get some hair-care products.

Click for MORE