INGLOT Pearl Eyeshadow P393 Review and Swatch

Several months ago, I have picked my first Inglot shadows for a palette. I’ve bought 3-shadows square palette and got 2 light shadows to use all-over-the-lid or like a highlighter.

P393 looks like the pearly peach in the pan. The eyeshadow goes on pigmented, but the problem is that on the skin it looks more like a frosty white with a hint of peach. While this is not quite what I was looking for, I’m still satisfied since now I finally have a pearly eyeshadow to use in the inner corners of the eyes.

The texture of the eyeshadow is buttery soft, there is no fallout.

As for the wear – I’m happy with it. I have very oily lids, so I didn’t test it without a primer, but when worn with the primer (Essence), I got 10 hours of wear without creasing. For me, it’s more than enough.

In general, I’m very happy with Inglot eyeshadows and I hope my collection of that brand will grow.

Inglot P393 (the second pan):

Inglot P393 swatch:

One thought on “INGLOT Pearl Eyeshadow P393 Review and Swatch

Leave a Reply

