YVES ROCHER Monoi de Tahiti Oil Review

 

Mine dose of Tiare scent for this summer :)

As a total fan of Tahitian gardenia scent, I couldn’t resist it.

Yves Rocher Monoi de Tahiti scented dry oil comes in a 125ml bottle with a spray pump. It retails for around $11.

It sinks quickly and leaves my skin lightly perfumed and moisturized. If you have drier skin, it will not be enough, but for my skin, the level of moisture is just fine.

The scent is not quite the Tiare I like – it is way too sweet and lacks floral dimension. Unfortunately, on my skin the scent doesn’t linger for too long – maximum of four hours. Take into account that I might be a bit spoiled by Montale, which is impossible to wash off, but Monoi de Tahiti is a bit too mild for me.

Here are the ingredients:

One thought on “YVES ROCHER Monoi de Tahiti Oil Review

Leave a Reply

