CATRICE Nail Polish in Pimp My Shrimp Review and Swatch

Here is another excellent nail polish from Catrice line: Pimp My Shrimp. At first I was afraid that it will be a bit too orange for me, but it has become my favourite.

Pimp my Shrimp is a dark peach/coral/orange. It has no shimmer – the finish is creme.

It is very opaque – one coat almost guarantees complete coverage, but I like to add another coat, just to be sure. The swatches in this post are made with 2 coats and no top coat. It applies easily, without streaks.

I never comment on the wear of the nail polish, as they all wear off after a couple of days if I don’t use top coat.

One thought on “CATRICE Nail Polish in Pimp My Shrimp Review and Swatch

Leave a Reply

