L’OCCITANE Bonne Mere Rose Soap Review

L’Occitane Bonne Mere Soap comes in several different scents (Verbena, Honeysuckle, Milk, Lavender, Linden and Rose), contains 125 grams and retails for $7. My favourite scent so far is Rose. I love the scent of this soap- it is an old-fashioned rose scent, but it is not too intense.

The soap contains a small pieces of dried rose petals – there is not much of them, but it can feel scratchy on the skin.

The soap is a bit unpractical to hold in hand at first, but after several uses, all the angles become less blunt, so it sits more nicely in my hand.

I have tried using that soap on the body, but it dries out my skin too much. Every time after washing it off, my skin feels so tight. However, I constantly use it as a hand soap (Ithink I have repurchased it at least five times) and it works great. It doesn’t spend very quickly – it usually lasts me for almost half a year.

To me, this soap is a great value, and I’ll continue to purchase it (although I might try another scent the next time).

L’occitane Bonne Mere Rose Soap INGREDIENTS

2 thoughts on “L’OCCITANE Bonne Mere Rose Soap Review

Leave a Reply

