BIODERMA Sensibio Eye Cream Review

As I was finishing Avene Eye Contour cream, I have started to look for something new. I grabbed Bioderma Sensibio without giving it too much thought – somehow I’m not sure whether I want a highly moisturizing cream or an anti ageing cream.

I’ve been using Bioderma for 2 months so far.

The cream comes in a 15ml plastic tube and it retails for around $12. The cream is scentless.

The cream doesn’t make any fancy promises, there aren’t any exotic ingredients – just a plain cream.

The cream is soothing and slightly moisturizing, but I still have to use it twice per day.

The texture is very light, gel-like. You only need a tiny amount (the size of a rice) as it spreads easily. It sinks in almost immediately, so this might be a good choice if you are looking for a cream that you’ll put on in the morning before applying make-up.

I haven’t experience any negative effects – I’m wearing contacts and the cream hasn’t irritated my eyes.

I’d recommend this cream to young girls who have no issues with eye-contour skin, but they would like to use something. I sometimes feel that I could benefit of a more moisturizing textre. As I’ve mentioned before, it might be a good under-make-up cream, too.

Bioderma Sensibio Eye Cream INGREDIENTS:

Water (aqua), glycerin, dimethicone, polyehtylene, tridecyl trimellitate, caprylic/capric triglyceride, isostearyl alcohol, butylene glycol cocoate, fructooligosaccharides, mannitol, xylitol, caffeine, sodium hyaluronate, glycyrrhetinic acid, rhamnose, laminaria ochroleuca extract, acrylates/c10-30 alkyl acrylate crosspolymer, pentylene glycol, caprylyl glycol, 1,2-Hexanediol, disodium edta, sodium hydroxide, ethylcellulose

 

One thought on “BIODERMA Sensibio Eye Cream Review

  1. I have been exploring for a little bit for any high quality articles or blog posts on this sort of house .
    Exploring in Yahoo I ultimately stumbled upon this website.

    Studying this info So i am glad to exhibit
    that I have a very excellent uncanny feeling I came upon exactly what I needed.

    I so much for sure will make sure to do not fail to
    remember this website and give it a look on a constant basis.

Leave a Reply

