SISLEY Facial Mask With Tropical Resins REVIEW and INGREDIENTS

Sisley Tropical Resins Mask claims to purify the skin, absorb the excess oil and restore clarity and brightness. It comes in a 60ml tube which retails for around $120.

As you know, I really like Sisley products. I find them generally a bit pricey, but still worth it. However, this mask is an exception. I can’t say that the mask is horrible – I didn’t have any problems with it, but it also did nothing.

The mask has a nice gentle herbal scent. I’m not bothered by it, but it might be too strong for other.

The consistency of this mask is really unusuall. It is an extremely thick greyish paste. It is so thick that I had barely squezeed it out of the tube. I need to use a lot of it, so I’ll spend it very quickly (after using it for a month and a half, twice per week, I have spent almost half the tube). I spread it all over the face in a thin layer – it looks almost transparent on the skin, no matter the thickness of the layer I applied. On the skin, the mask feels very greasy, but it hasn’t caused any breakouts.

i have to admitt that after all this time, I haven’t noticed any difference – my skin is still the same as it was before I started using the mask. The mask didn’t cleared out my skin, didn’t absorb excess oil and didn’t brighten up my skin. It really is nothing special at all.

Sisley Tropical Resins Mask INGREDIENTS (Click on the picture to enlarge):

One thought on “SISLEY Facial Mask With Tropical Resins REVIEW and INGREDIENTS

Leave a Reply

