Friday FAVOURITES 20.01.2012

The exams are approaching, so I don’t have much time for make-up – I mostly sleep and/or study.

For this reason, I’ve decided to go with natural make-up.

I have used the most the following items:

cK Loose Powder

Dior Diorblush Strawberry Sorbet

Guerlain Ombre 4 Eclats in Perles des Mers (minus the turquoise shade)

Essence quad in Ciao Bella

Sisley Phyto Ombre in Sorbet

Chanel Rouge Coco Shine Chance

Rouge G in Gaby

Chanel Illusion d’Ombre in Mirifique

I have put the lighter shades form the eyeshadow pallettes all-over lid, with a bit of darker one to define the crease. The eyeliner was a thin sparkly black line with my usual mascara – Sublime de Chanel.

I’ve used natural foundation – Oriflame Studio Artist (I’m still testing it), fixed it with loose powder and applied pink blush.

 

On the lips I used one coat of Gaby, then layered it with Rouge Coco Shine in Chance, to get pinkish effect.

-

Have a great weekend :)

2 thoughts on “Friday FAVOURITES 20.01.2012

Leave a Reply

