SKINCARE STASH INVENTORY (January 2012)

In my Make-up stash inventory post, I’ve promised skincare and body care stash post so here I am, fulfilling my promise.

You can read on my make-up inventory HERE.

Cleansers:

- full-sized:

Dior Gentle Cleansing Oil

Sisley Soapless Cleansing Bar

Olea Fresh Balance moisturizing toner

Garnier Essentials eye make-up remover

- GWP and samples:

Sisley Lyslait (3*30ml)

Sisley Floral Toning Lotion (5*30ml)

Nivea All in 1 cleanser (10*2ml)

While I plan to keep some of the cleansers in case I need them for a trip (Sisley milk and toner), I hope that I’ll use up the samples. When I’m finished with Dior oil, I’ll probably go with Decleor cleansing milk.

Exfoliators and masks:

- full-sized:

Sisley Tropical Resins Mask

Sisley Crème Gommante

Clerasil Exfoliating pads

- GWP and sample :

Sisley Masque Contour des Yeux (1*2ml and 2*3ml)

Sisley Gel Express Aux Fleurs (3*15ml)

Creme Gommante is almost finished. I’m not sure if I will purchase it – it is a great exfoliator, but sometimes it requires too much hassle. I’d like to try some simpler exfoliator for during week, when I do not have much time.

Moisturizers:

-full-sized :

Olay Complete Fluid SPF 15

Bioderma Sensibio Eye

Lancaster Precious Sun SPF 15

Sisley Tropical Resins Complex

- GWP and samples:

Sisley Sisleya Global Anti-Aging Cream (3 on the picture + one I’m currently using= 4*5ml)

Sisley Emulsion Ecologique (5ml)

Sisley Confort Extreme (5ml)

Sisley Crème Reparatrice (1*5ml and 2*4ml)

Avene Ystheal (5ml)

Sisley Sisleya Radiant Anti-Ageing Concentrate (2*2ml)

Sisley Sisleya Firming Serum (2ml)

Dior One Essential Serum (2ml)

Sisley Tropical Resins Complex (4ml)

Sisley Neck Cream (4ml)

Sisley Hydra Global (3ml)

Oriflame Diamond Cellular Serum (2ml)

Sisley Hydraflash (2*4ml)

Collistar Fluido Gel Seboequilibrante (2ml)

Sisley Immediate radiant Lift (2ml)

I’m on my way to spend the majority of the moisturizer samples. Of course, I’ll keep some in case I need it when I travel.

Body Lotions:

Sephora Sweet Cake body lotion

L’Occitane Pivoine Flora Body Lotion

Avene Body Oil

Sisley Celluli Pro (3*15ml)

Sisley Confort Extreme Corps (2*15ml)

Sisley Crème Reparatrice Corps (3*15ml)

Sisley Soir de Lune body cream (4*8ml)

L’Occitane Shea Butter Body Cream (2*10ml)

L’Occitane Shea Butter Hand Cream (15ml)

Sisley Energizing Foaming Exfoliant (10ml)

I hope I’m going to spent most of it, but I’m keeping Crème Reparatrice corps sample for summer (unless I finally bite the bullet and buy full-sized).

Shower Gels:

Sephora Sweet Cake

L’Occitane Pivoine Flora

L’Occitane Almond oil (there is a second oil, but not on the picture)

L’Occitane Shea Butter Cream

L’Occitane Delices des Fruits

L’Occitane Delices des Fleurs

I’m definitely going to spend all of these very quickly :)

4 thoughts on “SKINCARE STASH INVENTORY (January 2012)

  1. Thank you :)
    I usually buy Sisley only when they give GWP (in Croatia, you need to buy at least one skincare and one make-up item for GWP), so most of the samples are GWP and I always ask in the store if I want to try something new.
    I don’t know how you feel about ordering the samples on eBay, but you could probably find something there. I, personally, am not too keen on on-line shopping, as I’m afraid I’m going to get fakes :)

  2. wow what a haul, lol
    you have some great products to use
    I have always wanted to try sisley products heard about the flower mask being amazing but just too expensive where do you get the samples from as i am housebound and cannot get them

Leave a Reply

