ESSENCE Nail Art Sealing Top Coat Review

 

Do you remember how in absolutely every nail polish review I say that I never comment on the longweariness of the nailpolish, as absolutely every nailpolish (high end or drugstore) chips after a day or two.

Well, it seems that all my nailpolishes are of not so good quality, since Essence Nail Art Sealing Top Coat prolongs the wear a lot.

Essence Nail Art Sealing Top Coat comes in a non-transparent bottle (not so good, as you cannot see how much there’s left). As the name says, its purpose is to fix the nail-art desingns (including the nail-art jewellery) on the nail. The bottle has 10ml and it retails for around $3 or 2 euros.

The quality is absolutely superb. With this top-coat, every single nailpolish lasts up to 5 days, sometimes even up to a week, without chipping. It even survives the dish washing.

I have tried even the super-hyped Seche Vite (which peeled off my nails after a day), but it can’t compare to Essence Nail Art Sealing Top Coat.

 

6 thoughts on “ESSENCE Nail Art Sealing Top Coat Review

  1. Thank you for your comment.
    If you are from the States, I think I saw Essence on Ulta’s website, but I haven’t found the top-coat.
    Maybe you could try e-bay, although I cannot recommend any seller.

  2. You should try it. I was really shocked when _I have realised that my nailpolish hasn’t chipped even after five days with this top coat on. And the good thing is that it is very cheap, so it won’t set you back for a lot of $$$ if it doesn’t work for you.

Leave a Reply

