GIVEAWAY: Chanel Le Vernis in Graphite (sticky post)

GIVEAWAY is CLOSED.

Thank you all for participating.

The winner will be randomly picked on Monday 17th October. (I have some college assignments that I have to do, so I cannot pick the winner earlier).

One (1)  lucky winner will win one (1) Chanel Le Vernis Nailpolish in the shade Graphite (value 26 euros). The nailpolish is new and it has never been used.

To qualify, you must leave a comment on this post in which you’ll answer to the following question:

When it comes to the make-up, what products you like the most?

Only one entry per person is approved. The persons with multiple entries will be disqualified.

The participant must be over 18 years old, or have the parent’s consent. The prize will be shipped to the participant’s physical address.

The winner will be randomly selected on October 17th.

The winner will be notified by an e-mail message to which he/she will have to respond in the 48 hours after the initial notification. If the winner doesn’t claim the prize, another winner will be randomly selected.

All information gathered is confidential and it won’t be shared unless required by law.

By entering or accepting the prize in this contest, winner agrees to be bound by these  Rules and Conditions and to conform to all federal, state and local laws and regulations.

Good luck:

59 thoughts on “GIVEAWAY: Chanel Le Vernis in Graphite (sticky post)

  1. *•-:¦:-•:*””’*:•-:¦:

    Hello! Thanks for having this giveaway, this polish looks beautiful! :-)

    I think my favorite makeup item would have to be eyeliner, though eye shadow and mascara are close runner ups (I LOVE the eye products, even primers!) :-) My eyes definitely need definition help, and so I love trying out different liners to see which ones work the best (and stay the best since I have such oily, hooded lids).

    Have a great day! :-)

    *•-:¦:-•:*””’*:•-:¦:

  2. I have loved all cosmetics ever since I was a little girl and would watch in awe as my very glamourous mother went through her daily beauty routines. This instilled an appreciation for beauty that has never left me, although I am far from a superficial person. Life has taught me the hard way never to be that! It’s hard to choose what makeup product is most important to me, since I am so fond of the magic of them all, but since eyes are the windows to our souls, I will say….. mascara.

  3. I LOVE tinted moisturizers and lipstick! :-) And, oh my gosh, I love this nailpolish. How gorgeous is that??

    Thank you so much for the chance! I really appreciate it.

    Take Care!

    lisagoneaussie (at) gmail.com

  4. I like eyeshadows ( in pretty much all colours), like to put an accent on my eyes-good primer kinda goes with this :) And a good concealer, to make mu face fresh looking.

  5. Foundation is so important. Ultimately, I want to achieve flawless as possible skin.

    Awesome giveaway! That shade is so beautiful.

  6. I am currently completely obsessed with finding an eyeliner that when on my waterline will not make my contacts fuzzy! right now I am on the Great Non-Fuzzy Eyeliner Hunt! Guess eyeliner is my favorite product of the moment! Thanks!!!

  7. a great blog & giveaway, glad i discovered you from my lipglossing newsletter :)
    #my favourite product is lipgloss, as it always changes my mood, btight or natural
    would love to win this as i have not tried chanels nail varnish yet
    please include me in this Fab giveaway
    will be reading your blog now, so much to read cannot wait, i love reading product reviews especially
    thank you

  8. I love color products like eye shadow, lipstick, blush, and nail polish. It’s fun to experiment with color :)

  9. CHANEL. I’ve fallen in love with their blushes this summer, and wow, they make you feel (as Coco used to say) classy and fabolous. And I can’t go out without some mascara on and a dark kajal! Simply-chic as me.

Comments are closed.