AVENE Gentle Body Scrub Review

I’ve received a 10ml tube of this product as a GWP. I have already found my favourite exfoliator: L’Oreal Exfotonic and Eveline Anticellulite Peeling, but it never hurts to try new product.

Like it says in the name, this exfoliator is really gentle. It is filled with a lot of tiny beads (I love that), which effectively, but gently remove the dead skin cells.

Avene Gentle Body Scrub is a bit more expensive than I have expected (cca $20), but a little goes a long way, so the cost per use is not big.

I’m planning to use this scrub only on my decollete and neck. While I really like L’Oreal and Eveline scrubs, they seem a bit too harsh on this area. Avene is perfect.

Overall:

2 thoughts on “AVENE Gentle Body Scrub Review

Leave a Reply

