Project 10 Pans: Update #2

You thought that I have forgotten about my Project 10 Pans? Well, I didn’t.

Here’s another update with the items I have spent in the last three weeks, since the Update #1.

The last two weeks have been really slow and I didn’t spend so many products. But the good thing is that many are close to finishing, so I hope that soon, I’ll be rid of many more items.

But for now, this are the products that are gone:

Dove Pro Age Body Lotion (yes, I have finally gotten rid of this horrible, horrible product)

Estee Lauder Spotlight (if you by chance own this product, please cut the tube, as I have found out that even when I couldn’t squeze anything out, there was over 5 ml of cream left in the tube). 

Clarins Pink Clay mask.

As I have said, it is not much, but still, it is 3 products less.

And not to forget, ever since I have realized that Meteories Illuminating Perfecting Pressed Powder  is being discontinued (I don’t know why, because this pressed powder is the best out there), I’ve been searching to stock up. I have found an amazing deal ($35), so I’ve got Mythic Parfait, which I will save for the winter.

One thought on “Project 10 Pans: Update #2

  1. Pingback: Sisley haul + Project 10 Pans Update #3 « Fleurissante

Leave a Reply

